Poster List

Poster ID	Name	Poster ID	Name
01	Jheng-Guang Li	18	Jemal Damte
02	Min-Yu Jiang	19	Toshihiro Sato
03	Chatsuang Chirapornchai	20	Yoichiro Honda
04	Shiuan-Yau Wu	21	Chi-You Liu
05	Wan-Ru Shie	22	Tingting Yan
06	Kuan-Yu Lin	23	Toshihide Horikawa
07	Bing-Cheng Ji	24	Guan-Jun Chen
08	Wan-Yi Lin	25	Yi-Chen Chang
09	Kai-Sheng Lin	26	Chih-Yi Fang
10	Ching-Yu Lee	27	Shunsuke Sakurai
11	Yu-Lun Yeh	28	Yoshiyuki Nonoguchi
12	Hao-Hsuan Chien	29	Toshiaki Kato
13	Jun-Xiang Chen	30	Toshiaki Kato
14	Chi Van Nguyen	31	Yi-June Huang
15	Hsueh-Jen Chang	32	Siou-Ling Jian
16	Phornphimon Maitarad	33	Seunghyo Noh
17	Zhaoxi Yang		

Poster ID	Name
01	Jheng-Guang Li (Asia Carbons & Technology Inc.) Mesoporous Carbons Templated by Amphiphilic Block Copolymers and Its Application on Supercapacitors
02	Min-Yu Jiang (National Chung Cheng University) Formation of Carbon Nanofibers with hydrochloric acid as a promoter
03	Chatsuang Chirapornchai (National Chung Cheng University) Activated Carbon from KOH Activation of Pitch-based Carbon Microspheres by Electrospray Technique as Supercapacitor Electrode Material
04	Shiuan-Yau Wu (Chung Yuan Christian University) Catalytic CO ₂ Hydrogenation to Formic Acid over Defect Graphene Coordinated Pd-Ni Nanoparticles
05	Wan-Ru Shie (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Theoretical Study of Dopamine Sensing on Semiconducting Single-Walled Carbon Nanotubes
06	Kuan-Yu Lin (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Boron and Nitrogen Doped Graphene Used as Counter Electrode for Iodine Reduction in Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells
07	Bing-Cheng Ji (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) DFT Study of Methanol Decomposition on Ru-Pt clusters supported on Boron and Nitrogen Co-doped Graphene Surface
08	Wan-Yi Lin (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) A DFT study on Water adsorption on Boron doped Carbon nanotubes
09	Kai-Sheng Lin (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Microplasma-Assisted Synthesis of GQD-AgNP Nanohybrids for SERS-based Detection
10	Ching-Yu Lee (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Facile synthesis of Iron oxide nanoparticles using Atmospheric-Pressure Microplasmas
11	Yu-Lun Yeh (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Rational Design of Nanocarbons for Catalytic Reduction of 4-nitrophenol (4-NP)
12	Hao-Hsuan Chien (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Scalable synthesis of graphene quantum dots by mechanochemical-assisted solid exfoliations
13	Jun-Xiang Chen (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Scalable production of low-defect graphene nanosheets by efficient water-assisted mechanochemical exfoliation
14	Chi Van Nguyen (National Taiwan University) B-N-codoped 3D porous carbon as efficient catalyst for 4-nitrophenol reduction to 4-aminophenol
15	Hsueh-Jen Chang (National Taiwan Normal University) Growths of Highly Ordered Mesoporous Graphene-Oxide Thin Films
16	Phornphimon Maitarad (Shanghai University) Theoretical Guidance and Experimental Confirmation on Catalytic Tendency of M- CeO_2 ($M = Zr$, Mn , Ru or Cu) for NH_3 -SCR of NO

17	Zhaoxi Yang (Huazhong University of Science and Technology) Honeycomb-inspired design of ultrafine SnO ₂ @C nanospheres embedded in carbon film as anode materials for high performance lithium- and sodium-ion battery
18	Jemal Damte (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Adsorption and Decomposition of Methanol on Ru-Pt/Boron-Doped Graphene Surface: A DFT Study
19	Toshihiro Sato (Waseda University) CO ₂ -Assisted Chemical Vapor Deposition for Large-Area Synthesis of Carbon Nanotube Arrays
20	Yoichiro Honda (Waseda University) Self-Supporting Lithium Titanate-Carbon Nanotube Films for High-Rate Performance Anodes of Lithium Ion Batteries
21	Chi-You Liu (National Taiwan Normal University) Adsorption Mechanisms of Lithium Polysulfides on Graphene-Based Interlayers in Lithium Sulfur Batteries
22	Tingting Yan (Shanghai University) Separation and recovery of heavy metal ions and salty ions from wastewater by 3D graphene-based asymmetric electrodes via capacitive deionization
23	Toshihide Horikawa (The University of Tokushima) Water Adsorption on Porous Carbons
24	Guan-Jun Chen (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Silver Nanoparticle/Boron-doped Graphene Nanoribbon Nanocomposite for Effective Surface Enhanced Raman Scattering
25	Yi-Chen Chang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Facile synthesis of graphene quantum dots by microplasma-assisted electrochemistry
26	Chih-Yi Fang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology) Microplasma-assisted fabrication of GQD/Au heteronanostructures for SERS detection
27	Shunsuke Sakurai (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology) A post-synthetic treatment combining applied current with heating to improve the properties of carbon nanotubes and exfoliated graphene
28	Yoshiyuki Nonoguchi (Nara Institute of Science and Technology) <i>n</i> -Type Thermoelectric Properties of Single-walled Carbon Nanotubes encapsulating Molecular Dopants
29	Toshiaki Kato (Tohoku University) Suspended Graphene Nanoribbons for Non-Volatil Optical Memory Operation
30	Toshiaki Kato (Tohoku University) High Purity Synthesis of (6,4) Single-Walled Carbon Nanotubes with Plasma CVD
31	Yi-June Huang (National Taiwan University) Tailoring Carbon Aerogel as the Counter Electrode for Dye-sensitized Solar Cells
32	Siou-Ling Jian (National Taiwan University) Zeolitic Imidazolate Framework-Derived ZnSe/Carbon/PEDOT:PSS as the Counter Electrode for Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells
33	Seunghyo Noh (Yonsei University) Nitrogen doped carbon encapsulation structure incorporating metals for oxgygen reduction reaction